MANAGEMENT CONSULTING FOR ENERGY INDUSTRY


rensys - management consulting is a specialist consultancy for the management of the energy industry and deals interdisciplinary and solution-oriented with the problems of strategy, project, and product management in the field of grid-connected energy supply, renewable energy production, and the digital transformation resulting in this context.

Creating added Value


We offer our services along with the value chain of the energy industry mentioned above. In our opinion, it is crucial to consider the problem as part of the totality to develop robust and sustainable solutions for the future. Especially in the course of the digital transformation, we are confident that we can offer this "end-to-end" approach to our customers as added value.

On the following pages, our homepage provides information about us, who we are, our service portfolio, our reference projects, and in a blog from time to time information about the current events.

You have become aware of us and want to contact us? - With pleasure! The following contact form will take you directly to our mailbox. We look forward to answering your inquiry at short notice. - Thanks for your interest.


Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Kontakt:

 

rensys - management consulting

 

phone: +49 2381 372 32 92

telefax: +49 2381 483 872

eMail: office@rensys.de

internet: www.rensys.de

managementberatung für die Energiewirtschaft


rensys - management consulting ist eine Fachberatung für das Management der Energiewirtschaft und bearbeitet interdisziplinär und lösungsorientiert die Problemstellungen des Strategie-, Projekt- und Produktmanagements im Bereich der leitungsgebundenen Energieversorgung, regenerativen Energieerzeugung und die in diesem Zusammenhang resultierenden Digitalen Transformation. 

Mehrwert Kreieren


Entlang der oben dargestellten Wertschöpfungskette der Energiewirtschaft bieten wir unsere Leistungen an. Dabei kommt es unserer Meinung nach darauf an die Problemstellung als Teil einer Gesamtheit zu betrachten um solide und nachhaltige Lösungen für die Zukunft zu entwickeln. Insbesondere im Zuge der digitalen Transformation sind wir überzeugt diesen "End-To-End"-Ansatz für unsere Kunden als Mehrwert anbieten zu können.

Unsere Homepage gibt auf den nachfolgenden Seiten Auskunft über uns, wer wir sind, unser Leistungsportfolio, unsere Referenzprojekte und in einem Blog ab und an Informationen über die aktuellen Geschehnisse.

Sie sind auf uns aufmerksam geworden und möchten mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen? - Sehr gerne! Mit dem nachfolgenden Kontaktformular gelangen Sie direkt zu unseren Postfach. Wir freuen uns Ihre Anfrage kurzfristig zu beantworten. - Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse.


Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Kontakt:

 

rensys - management consulting

 

phone: +49 2381 372 32 92

telefax: +49 2381 483 872

eMail: office@rensys.de

internet: www.rensys.de